Directory

Principal:
Mrs. Nancy Stidman
Mrs. Stidman
Learning Director Mrs. Lori Mendonca lmendonca@w-usd.org
Literacy Teacher Mrs. Lorna Bair lbair@w-usd.org
Literacy Teacher Mrs. Brittany Harrell bharrel@w-usd.org
Office Supervisor:
Mrs. Victoria Romero
 
Attendance Clerk:
Mrs. Berta Cornett 
 
 
 
Teacher
Grade Level
Email Address
  Heinzen, Carly  Transitional Kindergarten   cheinzen@w-usd.org
Heinzen, Marcia
Transitional Kindergarten
mheinzen@w-usd.org
  Aguilar, Rebecca   Kindergarten    raguilar@w-usd.org
Butler, Mark Kindergarten mbutler@w-usd.org
Campillo, Elizabeth Kindergarten ecampillo@w-usd.org
Garver, Brenda Kindergarten bgarver@w-usd.org
Gutierrez, Terri
Kindergarten
tgutierrez@w-usd.org
 Lusk, Stephanie Kindergarten slusk@w-usd.org
Osorio, Maggie Kindergarten mosorio@w-usd.org
Rodriguez, Maribel Kindergarten mrodriguez@w-usd.org
Dykstra, Rebekah 1st Grade bdykstra@w-usd.org
Montano, Michelle
1st Grade
mmontano@w-usd.org
Perry, Ron 1st Grade rperry@w-usd.org
Price, Brandon 1st Grade wprice@w-usd.org
Rios, Katrina
1st Grade
krios@w-usd.org
Rivas, Leslie 1st Grade lrivasW-usd.org
Salazar, Daniel 1st Grade
dsalazar@w-usd.org
Cabello, Mandi
2nd Grade
mcabello@w-usd.org
Crumly, Betsy
2nd Grade
bcrumly@w-usd.org
Davis, Becky 2nd Grade bdavis@w-usd.org
Gonzales, Terri 2nd Grade tgonzales@w-usd.org
Law, Keenan 2nd Grade klaw@w-usd.org
Padovich, MaryBeth 2nd Grade mbpadovich@w-usd.org
Rodriguez, Nancy 2nd Grade nrodriguez@w-usd.org
 Smith, Robin   2nd Grade   rsmith@w-usd.org
 Read, Laine Resource Teacher lread@w-usd.org